Monday, August 15, 2011

The Phases of Ramadan

Hajj Abdassamad Clarke takes a look on The Phases of Ramadan.

The Phases of Ramadan explores the different stages of Ramadan and their significance, looking at what they mean for the Muslim in this Blessed Month. Hope this will benefit y'all, inshaAllah...

The First Phase, 'Mercy'

The Second Phase, 'Forgiveness'

The Third Phase, 'Freedom from the Fire'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...